Stay informed. Stay inspired. Subscribe to our email list.

Close X
  • Join
  •     |    
  • Login
  •     |    
Log in


Thank you to all our supporters for joining us in advancing social and environment justice across the globe.

Funding Partners


11th Hour Project
American Jewish World Service
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
Charles Stewart Mott Foundation


Climate Justice Resilience Fund/New Venture Fund
Department for International Development/UK Aid
Ford Foundation


International Development Research Centre
Keller Family Foundation
Korea International Cooperation Agency


Montpelier Foundation/Hampshire Foundation, Inc.
Mackenzie Scott
MyJustice/British Council
Omidyar Network


Open Society Foundations
Peery Foundation
Robert Wood Johnson Foundation
Sall Family Foundation


Skoll Foundation
Target Foundation
The Christensen Fund
The Gaudio Family Foundation


The Horace W. Goldsmith Foundation
The Morton K. and Jane Blaustein Foundation
Tinker Foundation
UK’s Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office


US Department of State: Bureau of Democracy, Human Rights, and Labor
W.K. Kellogg Foundation
William and Flora Hewlett Foundation
…and a number of anonymous funders

Individual Supporters


Aaron Dewitt
Adrian Kelly
Alex Lawson
Amanda Padilla
Amy K Mottl
Andreas Renner
Annika Berman
Anupam and Kavita Mishra
Arny Patel
Barney Weston
Benjamin Eisenberg
Brian and Susan Vogelsang
Cadence Dubus
Camille Weyant
Carl Blair
Carlos Julian Valencia
Caroline Heijne
Carrie Neiss
Charlene Williams
Chitra Aiyar
Christina Weaver
Daniel Doernberg
Danielle Diamond
David Keller
David Smith
Diana Bell
Don Peterson
Donna Shand
Donnika Anderson
Dune Lawrence
Eileen Marino
Eliza Walbridge
Emily Vagnoni
Erik Raser
Hansraj Maru
Jacob Chacko
James and Jean Silk
Jane Gallagher
Janet Hawkins
Jay Monteverde
Jaya Nagda
Jaydeep and Neha Bhat
Jean Louis Morel
Jim Vagnoni
Joanne Cabry
Jonathan Fox
Josh Kaufman
Karla Michelle McRae
Keith Steck
Kirsten Young
Kumudvathi Budideti
Laura Repp
Lindy Cater
Lucas Pepper
Maat Manyatta
Malini Rao
Mansi Shah
Marc Alongi
Maren Christensen
Margaret Gutierrez
Maria A Payan
Mariamma and Koduvathara James
Marilyne Tremblay Coutu
Mark Colon
Mark Friedman
Matthew Brown
Maya Lapp
Michael Eddy
Michael McCandless
Michael McGrath
MPCS Teachers Association
Nancy Wygant
Neena James
Neil Weinstein
Nisha Ligon
Pamela A Sheridan
Parina Aggarwal
Paul McKinney
Pauline E Peters
Pete Albers and Cassia van der Hoof Holstein
Rashid K Shabazz
Reena Shah
Rodneshia Ingram
Ruth Levine
Shauna Curphey
Sindhu Naidu
Solomon Smartt
Sonia Park
Sonja Miller
Sophie Cowan
Stephen Beovich
Suzanne F Whatley
Sydney Illerbrun
Victor Ortiz de Montellano
Vipin Goyal
Vivek Maru and Tania James
Whitne Moussan
William Thanhauser
Wingyee Moy
Zena Lapp
…and many anonymous donors worldwide